Event

Enhanced IVD Biomaterials to increase Immunoassay Robustness
-

-

Online

Facing the challenge to increase robustness and yield of an IVD Biomaterial manufacturing process in industrial scale

When optimizing the manufacturing process of a key raw material used in a commercial immunoassay, product specifications and biomaterial performance must remain the same.

In that context, incorporating new technologies both upstream and downstream let us increase the productivity of the processes. Moreover, to increase the chances of success in challenging projects while reducing time to market, state-of-the-art equipment such as high throughput screening is used.

Join us in our next webinar Enhanced IVD Biomaterials to increase Immunoassay Robustness the March 2nd, 2021, to hear more details about this success story. There will be 2 sessions: 

  • 9AM (GMT+1) / 4PM (GMT+8) / 5PM (GMT+9)
  • 5PM (GMT+1) / 11AM (GMT-5) / 8AM (GMT-8)

Note: The Session will be subtitled in english, japanese or chinese

Webinar: Enhanced IVD Biomaterials to increase IA Robustness

 

More information


DATA PROTECTION POLICY:

Biokit, S.A. and Biokit Research & Development, S.L.U. will process your personal data to respond to your requests for information or support, or to understand your needs and provide you with a better service relying on our legitimate interest to do so. You can find more information about our data privacy practices and how to exercise your rights in our Privacy Policy. You can also contact us at DPO-biokit@werfen.com.

CAPTCHA
This question is for testing whether or not you are a human visitor and to prevent automated spam submissions.